FNE Travel

Quick Links
Indonesia Visa Information By Indonesia Embassy


The following nationalities will not require a visa for short visits (30 days) to Indonesia:

Brunei Darussalam Chile Hong Kong SAR Macao SAR Malaysia Morocco Peru Philippines Singapore Thailand Vietnam.

The following nationalities can obtain a short visa (3 or 30 days) on Arrival: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Surinam, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirate and United States of America.

The Visa on Arrival fee for a stay of up to three days is $US 10 and for up to thirty days is $US 25. This visa is not extendable and not convertible into other types of visas. This is availiable at all international airports and all major borders. If you are crossing at a non recognised entry post you will need a visa.

Single entry visas (60) days, Multiple Entry Business Visas and Temporary Stay Visas are available on application prior to departure at the nearest Embassy or Consulate of the Republic of Indonesia.

Do you need a visa? Kindly select the country your are visiting to determine if a visa is neccesary. You may also check with your local passport office for reliable and up-to-date information.

Visa Information
- Indonesia Visa Information

- Indonesia Embassies

- Other Countries Visa Information

"fnetravel.cn and www.fnetravel.cn are trademarks and or service marks of FreeNEasy Travel Ltd"