FNE Travel

Quick Links
Malaysia Visa Information By Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Malaysia


In general the rule is as follows; Commonwealth citizens (except for India, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Sri Lanka), British protected persons or citizens of the Republic of Ireland and citizens of Switzerland, the Netherlands, San Marino and Liechtenstein do not need a visa to enter Malaysia.

Citizens of certain countries which include Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Japan, Republic of Korea, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Turkey, Italy, United Arab Emirates and the United States of America do not require a visa for a visit not exceeding three months.

Citizens of European Countries, Baltic and Commonwealth of Independent States, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Romania and Syria do not need a visa for a visit not exceeding two weeks. Citizens of North Korea, Cuba, the Socialist Republic of Vietnam, the People Republic of China and holders of Hong Kong Certificate of Identify, Myanmar and Taiwan are allowed to enter Malaysia subject to their application for a visa being approved.

Do you need a visa? Kindly select the country your are visiting to determine if a visa is neccesary. You may also check with your local passport office for reliable and up-to-date information.

Visa Information
- Malaysia Visa Information

- Malaysia Embassies

- Other Countries Visa Information

"fnetravel.cn and www.fnetravel.cn are trademarks and or service marks of FreeNEasy Travel Ltd"